Many people believe that students should learn from online materials while other feel it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is conspicuous technology is playing a pivital role in educational field in this era. A group of people of opine that online learning would be more prosperous for scholars while other assert traditional ways are much prolific. Here, we take a look on both sides of arguments along my perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view that technical advancements are on its acme and students can easily get required and appropriate information on internet in few seconds. Therefore, it seems mandatory its usage. Moreover, children become excel in computer utility as in this computerized era it is necessity to know how to tackle with advanced gadgets. Furthermore, when people learn through internet via videos, elaborations of topics from distinct teachers available online this make significant positive impact on their learning ability. As a result, they try to understand logic of the concept instead of cramming which will be fruitful in their growing years of studying.

Every Rose accompanied with thorns so darker side of this cannot be ignored that long time usage of monitors is deleterious for health as it causes serious health- hazards like itching in eyes, headache, temporary blindness in children. Apart from this, lacking of proper guidance about internet could be harmful for wards as they are not able to differentiate between good and terrible content. Additionally, it may make them techno-savory. However printed books do not have such effects and depicts true and accurate data whereas online data sometimes mislead the students.

To conclude I would retriate my assertion that 'change is the spice of nature'. So it is more beneficial for students to learn things online while books ought to be their companion too in their learning experience