Many people believe that today there is a general increase in anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation? How to improve it?

A segment of society assert that people are getting antisocial thesedays and they have no respect for each other. There are multiple causative factors that are responsible for this . Also, with certain actions ,this situation can be effectively altered. In the following paragraphs, I will explain the contributing factors for such behavior of a person and also its corrective measures.

To embark on, there are numerous factors behind the violent nature of the person. Firstly, increase in the crime rate develop more suspiciousness in masses, consequently they are unable to build trust on each other. For example- city dwellers hardly have faith on the people because of the fear of getting robbed or murdered, since there are many incidents of crime can be seen in the metropolis. Secondly, media produce bad impact on children by broadcasting the shows which involve fights, injuries and many life threatening scenes. Therefore , folks are getting detached from the society and believe to live alone.

However, there are various ways to ameliorate such attitude of citizens. On the one hand, government can impose stringent rules and regulations for the persons who commit criminal attempts. Additinality, there is the need of dealing with the primary causes of crime such as poverty and unemployment. For instance- majority of crimes happen because people are not able to fulfil their basic need of food. On the other hand, some strict regulations on violating media contents can surely benefit the society from the future incidents of physical fights as well as the crime. Hence, by developing such strategies the threat of crime in forthcoming years can be reduced.

To conclude, although there are multiple factors responsible for bad conduct of people but, with certain strategies this can be easily resolved, which ultimately help in the country’s progression