Many people depend on their cars for everyday domestic social and working needs However unlimited use of cars causes a number of problems What are some of these problems What can be done to reduce the use of cars

Undoubtedly,there has been an increasing concern about the overuse of cars in daily activities in recent years. This essay will elaborate on both the issues of using automobiles and solutions to lessen the dependence on the vehicles.

To commence with,there are several pitfalls associated with the role of cars in humans' lives. It is well-know that the car use is one of the main culprits of the deterioration of the environment. While the emission from car pollutes the air, the fabrication of these machines leaves collosal amount of carbon footprint in our habitat. The pollutants not only have an adverse effect on humans' respiratory systems, but contribute enormously to the degradation of the ecosystem. Another drawback of everyday use of car can be witnessed in the health of people who harness cars. In stead of walking or cycling for shorter distance, these people tend to opt for car thanks to its convenience. In the long run, the car users may face with reflex, and spine damage.

In order to lessen dependence on cars, the intervention of govenments is of primary importance. The authorities can exploit the mass media to educate the public about the negative implications of car use. This helps raise the awareness of civilians about their contribution to the well-being of the nature. Additionally, inventions of more eco-friendly replacements for car should be encouraged. One case in point is the advent of electric vehicles, which are subsidized and suportted with enlightened policies in many nations. Electric cars, motorbike, and so forth produce much less polluting fumes than their traditional counterparts while being integrated with many advanced driving features. These vehicles ensure a brighter life for humankind in years to come.