Many people moving to abroad for higher studies.

What are the main reasons of moving to abroad? To what consequences can it lead?

Many people are migrating to english speaking countries and its impact on the society is very negative and can lead country to some bad consequences. Where as i believe that people moving to abroad because they looking for bright future and immigrating for people can harm our over all economy. I will discus it in details.

Migrating to commonwealth countries is normal now days for people and has a very major affect on societies as well. Students of universities are moving to abroad in very high number to educate their self from best universities in abroad and make their self able to find well paid job through which they can make their future more brighter. For example, friend of mine went to uk to complete his masters degree form london university after completing his studies he will get 3 years post study work visa to find jobs and will be able get settle their. Moving to abroad can be beneficial in many ways.

In addition migration to abroad can also be harmful for our nations in terms of economic areas which every Asian countries are facing now day, because of people leaving their birth countries and moving to abroad in search of better life style.