Many people now choose to move out of crowded cities due to many drawbacks of cities life. Discuss the disadvantages of living in a big cities

It is considered that living in big cities has many opportunities for better living. However, many inhabitants, who do not feel comfortable settling down, decide to leave. The decision is based on awareness of disadvantages in city life and could be expressed obviously in two following passages.

The first disadvantage is pollution which is a serious problem in almost populous cities can negatively impact human health. The percentage of citizens having lung disease increases appreciably because they always breathe polluted air outside, in recent times, including inside. Moreover, urban population can be faced not only the damaging lung function but also a number of several diseases which is cancer, water intoxication

The main problem for anyone who migrates to a large city is that the cost of living is likely much higher than it is in countryside. Inhabitants of city have to pay high price for housing, transport, food but almost of them can not afford for a stable life.

To sum up, living in a crowded urban has many drawbacks such as no accommodation, polluted environment. That why many people have to move out of populous cities.