In this day and age, it is argued that teachers play a vital role in education. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement as teachers are good models and educate us to become good children and good students.

To begin with, teachers set a good example. Teachers are known as inspiration of students. Besides, they set the suitable studying method for us and teach us skills such as soft skills, leadership skills and so on. Consequently, we stand a good chance of pushing up our potential and erasing the limitations of knowledge.

In addition, we are educated to become good children and good students. It is a common knowledge that teachers bring us necessary knowledge which assists us to get good results in studying and get good jobs in the future as well. Nevertheless, to be well-educated, we also have to have good manners that are taught in the priceless lessons about morality. As a result, we are well- educated people.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that teachers are such important factors in our education as we are educated about both knowledge and morality in order to be good children and good students.