For the time being, it is argued that teachers have great impact on education. As far as I know, I partly agree with this statement due to the reason that the internet is really importing supporting tool in studying.

On the first hand, it is undeniable that teachers’ contribution to the academy is so. To begin with, they provide us with an amount of knowledge of various fields. Besides teaching us theoretical knowledge, they also bring about opportunities for us to put the knowledge taught into practice. As a consequent, we can gain the knowledge effectively and get better results at studying as well. In addition, teachers are considered to be a source of inspiration for pupils. It is clearly that teachers are good models who solve well problems in both their teaching career and life. Thanks to teachers’ great achievements, students can get motivation in order to be as successful as their teachers.

On the other hand, there is no denying that the internet plays a vital role in not only studying but also other fields. First of all, students are able to approach to the source of knowledge which is perfectly accurate and various, too. Nowadays, only by a click, we can search for a lot of information in the internet. Consequently, we can answer the questions through reference documents in the websites. Additionally, the internet makes our studying become much easier. Students do not need to go to school everyday to study with their peers. The internet can offer online meetings that save their time and money. As a consequence, pupils can study effectively, productively and economically.

To summarize, it is undeniable that teachers are such good factors in education. However, the internet’s contribution in studying is also significant.