Many people suppose that teachers play an important role in education . Do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay .

In this day and age , teachers are believed to have an vital role in education . I think that is totally true .

First of all , teachers are the second greatest models . They take inspiration to students to learn from the basic to higher knowledge with their full potential . Nevertheless , teachers guide students in setting goals for themselves , overcoming making responsible choices .

Secondly , it is undoubtful that the process of leanring at school is a tense and long one so that students may feel tired and drained all of the time . At that moment , teachers observe them and identify , they give student prompt emotional and motivation in order that they can achieve and endure their goal . In other word , teachers are good motivators .

In conclusion , teachers take part in an essential role in the education and I think that everyone is agree with it .