Computer are being used more and more in education . Some people say that this is a positive trend , while others argue that this is leading to negative consequences . Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

Undeniably there are more and more people using computers in education . Some people take this as a positive trend ; However , others don't think so . This essay examines both perspectives and represents my own opinion.

Keeping an eye on the bright side , technology facilitates students with overcoming geological boundaries and time constraints . One clear example is that many web-based courses operated by electronic devices are set up for students who have obstacles on the road to school . Moreover , online courses are recorded for absence students so that they don't miss any valuable lessons . As a result , the Internet assists students to involve in classes adequately.

On the other hand , opponents of the this trend contend that technology takes people of authentic human contact . Students who spend time on computers will find it hard to contact and socialize in person . In addition , kids can be abused on the Internet as if they meet harmful content . They can also easy to become addicted and lose focus on studying.

In conclusion , people benefit from computers instrumental profit consisting of distance education , as well as global inhabitant and suffer from the drawbacks as technical dependence . Nonetheless , I hold the belief that it is advantageous to limit screentime to reach full potential of this electronic components