In this day and age, There is a school of thought that scholar play a vital role in education. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement due to the fact that students can gain from the development of AI.

On the one hand, teachers are the huge contributor to a child's success for two rationales. First and foremost, they are the second-greatest models, merely after the parents. They realize the importance of education in order to set suitable approaches for students. Teachers always bring beneficial aspects for learners for encouraging children to achieve goals. Second, teachers can give adolescents deeper insight into an abundance of knowledge. Through well-structured lessons, explanations, and academic demonstrations, they help teenagers grasp complex concepts and acquire new skills. For this reason, children can gain knowledge to put into practice, which helps them get better results in academic settings.

On the other hand, the advent of technology can assist students in education. Consequently, AI is programmed to work with perfect accuracy. That makes them less error-prone than human beings, to be able to store up unimaginably information and data, which makes it more convenient for students to do research. Nothing is more obvious than the example that when youngsters search for any topic on the Internet, there will be thousands of results in just one or two seconds so that they can collect more evidence for their studies.

In conclusion, I partly agree with the statement that teachers are supposed to have an important role in education. It is undeniable that they are a critical influence on children's success; nevertheless, technology is also a crucial contributor to education.