In this day and age, there is a school of thought that scholars play a vital role in education. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement due to the fact that students can gain from the development of AI.

On the one hand, teachers are a huge contributor to a child's success for two rationales. First and foremost, they are the second-greatest models, merely after the parents. They realize the importance of education in order to set suitable approaches for students. Teachers always bring beneficial aspects for learners for encouraging children to achieve goals. Second, teachers can give adolescents deeper insight into an abundance of knowledge. Through well-structured lessons, explanations, and academic demonstrations, they help teenagers grasp complex concepts and acquire new skills. For this reason, children can gain knowledge to put into practice, which helps them get better results in academic settings.

On the other hand, with highly advanced technology, AI has been invented to assist humans in many fields, such as education. Consequently, AI is programmed to work with perfect accuracy. That makes them less error-prone than human beings, to be able to store up unimaginably information and data, which makes it more convenient for students to do research. Nothing is more obvious than the example that when youngsters search for any topic on the Internet, there will be thousands of results in just one or two seconds so that they can collect more evidence for their studies.

In conclusion, there is no question that students may profit from teachers' guidance and lesson plans; however, as was already said, the rapid improvements in AI technology might have a significant influence on how children are educated.