Many people think that credit cards are helpful in times of need. while others say that they are an unnecessary luxury.Give your opinion

Throughout the world, usage of credit card has become a part of everybody's life style. It proves to be helpful for many people, while others believe that it will encourage people to spend money that they do not have. In my opinion, use of credit card is all depends on person’s perspective.

Credit card facilitates people to access more money easily. Nowadays, many people do not carry huge amount of cash and risk along it. They believe to have credit card will help them in unforeseen, or in large purchase. It allows a person to buy it once and setup it later. For example, if a person is abroad and is out of local currency, he can use it to get rid of the situation. In general, credit cards prove to be a saviour in critical time.

On the other hand, many people still choose the old way that is paying by cash. They believe that to have a credit card invite a person for unnecessary expenses. If a person is not able to pay money on time, then they can get into debt or even bankruptcy. For example, if a person does not have good earning and still he is using a credit card may cause him a trouble at the time of payment. So, for some to have a credit card will encourage them to buy all products even though they do not and put them in disastrous consequences.

Finally, in my view, both points are indispensable for human need but the main focus should be on job profile. If a person has a good job profile, then he can afford even though they do over limit purchase.

At last, in my opinion, It all depends on person’s perspective. For some it will work as a charm and for others it will be unnecessary luxury forever.