Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness but some people believe there are other external factors that influence us Discuss both views and give your opinion

To being happy, is also work as stress-buster. Some individual espouse that every person is accountable for their joy. However others think that there are various outside factors that affect us more.personally ,I believe that everyone responsible for their happiness and I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with , the prominent reason why some people believe that there are other external factors that influence us more is that they have hectic schedule because they mostly engross in their greulling schedule. Therefore, they use various television shows, comic books, other things to make them happy. For instance most of the Indian citizens prefer to watch "The Kapil Sharma show" just to relax and make pleasure themselves. Hence, mostly people give preference to other factors in order feel exhilaration.

On the paradoxical side, there are numerous people who think that everyone is accountable for their won pleasure.The reason behind this is self- love because they do not want to depend on other for their won well being. Therefore,they always spend most time with own and try to feel happy without the assistance of others. To examplify, survey was conducted which showed that 65% of people enjoy their own company as compared to others.

In conclusion, this is totally depend upon person to person because everyone have different thinking level. In my perspective, everyone is answerable for their own joy rather than other external factors.