Many people think that home cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so?

In recent time, people are more conscious about their health. Society believes that home made food is good for healthfulness. However, many citizens still prefer eating out. The reason about this I give in ensuing paragraphs.

Food is beneficial for human body. Some mankind prefer home cooked food, because it is healthy. In addition, home made food is cooked in clean kitchen and it is prepared by family member. For example, in India, most of home cooked food is made by mother. It is hygiene food and also good for fitness. Furthermore, hygiene food is pleasant for immune system. For instance, it is made by clean hand and vegetables cook after wash.

However, some public prefer to eat outside, because they live far away from home and also don't know how to cook. As a result, they eat outside. For example, students who live in hostel, they eat food in restaurants, cafes, and hotels. Moreover, some people who far away from home because of their work but they don't know cooking, so they go outside to eat. Sometimes, daily home cooked food looks like boring. The food in restaurants, cafes and hotels are delicious. Furthermore, mankind don't know other countries culinary, that they go outside to relish delightful food.

All in all, human beings have many tastes intheir tongue. Every time, they want to taste different types of food. They like junk food, Street food of different cities as well as countries. That is the reason why people go outside for eating. They want to explore the food of different cities and countries.