Nowadays, modern technology has grown up so fast and that changed the way people communicate with others. It is argued that although the digital communication helps everyone connect easily, but it has caused some effection on social relationships. In my opinion, I approve this argument.

Firstly, because of the convenience of social media, some people had thought it is not necessary to have reality conversation, discourage the real interaction. There will be the ones ready to glue to the screen all day and they deceive yourself that is also considered as face to face. Moreover, go online is meant you can talk with people all around the world. Because of that reason, it created many forming virtual relationships and even some scams. Technology devices and application are created in connection, but if we do not use it in the right way, it wiil be the thing suffer you from social isolation. According to studies high internet use can lead to conflict between parents and children.

In conclusion. I have to say whether useful devices good or bad, depend on how you use it. So let's use it wisely.