Parenting has many ways, but all parents hope that their children will be healthy and become successful people. It is argued that children should always follow their parents. In my opinion, although the instructions' parents are necessary, children should comply their parents when they are little and learn how to make decision by them.

To begin with, when we are little, we are absorbing everything and cannot aware this is right or wrong, whereas our parent are the previous stage so they had experience all the bad, failure. Therefore, they know what is the best for their children and these people will be always by our side and teach us to get used to this world.

On the other hand, parents should guide them how making a decision, forge them a habit of taking responsibilities about everything during the process of being mature of children. If parents do not do that, their children will always rely on them. Another reason is the world always change to be better so the generation the parents lived in is different from their children's . Maybe their advice are not suitable with them. Finally, let the children experience and failed , they will learn quickly than the instruction from their parents.

In conclusion, I think children should obey their parents' advice and when they grow up, they should make their own decision.