Children should always follow their parents' advice. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Family plays an important part in everybody life so some people says that children should always follow their parents advice. In my opinion, although parents' guiding influence on our lives is undeniable, children should obey their parents rules just when they are little and should learn how to make decisions.

Children should listen to their parents about making decision in their life. Firstly, parents had been there. Our parents had come through all of our states so they already know how to solve problem or avoid getting into one. Secondly, children doesn't know the different between right and wrong. They learn it through watching their parents decisions in life. Parents always know how to do the best thing for their child so their advice should be considered.

On the other hand, making decisions provide children with the opportunity to be independent and be responsible in life. Making decisions and taking control the important responsibilities so the children should be the one that responsible for his or her life. Secondly, their parents time is not the same. The world develop everyday so our time may be different from our parents. Therefore, their advice may not be proper for the situation. Finally, children can learn through making mistakes. We can't deny that mistakes are the best lesson in our life so it can be an experience that our children can never forget and they can learn from it.

In my conclusions, children should listen to their families but also they should learn to take control over their life.