Many people think schoolchildren should study fewer subjects with great details but some people believe that it is better to study variety of subjects and develop their knowledge. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people think subjects in school should be shortened then school children could focus on important fields. But others say that great number of school subjects help to children to be a enlightened, and I believe that some subjects should be reduced.

On the one hand, some people feel government should review education system. Firstly, they say children study very hard and overload that can be heartache to young generation, and sometimes it would be waste of time. As a result, they get tired of education as they grew up. This time might be spent another activities like sport excises and other special fields. Secondly, it requires a huge amount of money on education system that it might be waste of money in the end because some children do not study their dislike subjects. Parents of children pay to school for all subjects, but children study only few that they love.

On the other hand, one major benefit of studying all subject young children can develop their knowledge. Well-educated people in school are easy-going and they do not easy give up. In addition today’s economic and politic situation requires to workers that knowing new technologies. Furthermore, supporters of all sciences emphasize the importance of studying general for young generation might help to choose future fields because of did not study very well at school. Finally, if some school subjects would be reduced children might spend their time for unnecessary things. In other words they do not know what is true or what is wrong and knowledge is good for this issue.

In conclusion it may be wrong but as I have said we should reduce some subjects from school curriculum not all.