Cybercrime has been known as an international issue. It causes inconveniences in different aspects of life, and preventing those requires additional effort.

The most important well-known problem that hackers can cause is hacking people's ID and bank accounts and stealing their money. For example, in 2019, a group of hackers were able to enter one American bank and get access to the ID's of more than 6 million people, which was a great shock to the country. Furthermore, not only do hackers steal regular people's ID's, but also they sometimes attack the intelligence services and security agencies and use their information to sell out to other countries or threaten the government. A very famous example of this case is WikiLeaks, which published thousands and thousands of private data about many countries, especially America.

Programmers and computer scientists are working hard to find the bugs and avoid these exploits, but the best solution must be to announce and educate people how to save their ID's and keep them safe in order to deny access to strangers. The other useful action, especially for organizations, is to be up-to-date and use strong antiviral software.

In conclusion, the main reason why people should be aware of internet theft is to prevent data from being stolen, and the best solution is public education.