Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

Through of history, humans beings have wanted look without wrinkles and do not get old, trying to do many things for look younger that their age. There are several reasons for this. In this essay I am going to do my personal opinion about this fact.

One reason is than people want to look always young beceause it gives hem more selfsteem, more security about themselves and also, they can feel more healthy. Also, feeling youngers could give people more opportunities in their life. For example, they can get a better job, and get mores friends.

An other reason, is because youngth is sinonim of beauty so people can feel more attractive to the other sex, Besides, people want to imitate to their favourite artists.

I believe, that putting a lot effort in looking young is no really a good thing becuase it put more pressure and estress in people. Who do everything for look younger than what they are really. Also, sometimes people put in risk their health when they do some surgeries which some dangerous.

To sump up, people always want to look young regardless the consecuences. so I think that it is really harmful to them