Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about which learning curriculums could gain better efficiency. However, whether studying by using social media, the Internet or attending college/ university has caused heated debate. From my point of view, I believe that college or university is a standard location for obtaining knowledge.

First, there is no doubt that university education has a proper method of learning which students would easily find it comprehensive and understandable. In other words, students could obtain the most benefits by interacting directly with the lecturers whenever they need any supports for their lessons. University, therefore, plays an indispensable role in helping students surpass difficulties.

In addition, college or university is a suitable place where students could obtain practical and professional skills and become competitive in the job market. For instance, companies are always separated into smaller factors including a group of people, therefore, universities providing artificial working environments to encourage students to have team spirit and interact comfortably with their colleagues in the future. Furthermore, students are able to demonstrate better social integration with people.

That is not to say that distance-learning method is less beneficial than college or university. There are, of course, some students interested in broadening horizons in other subjects that were not taught at university, such as psychology, economic management, photoshop, etc. But still, the effect of university education is far more irreplaceable to impart knowledge to learners.

In conclusion, the major knowledge gained from university or college, guaranting a high rate of employment and thus making the society function well. Meanwhile, distance-learning course also plays as assistance to make good preparation after graduation.