Many people like shopping in a large chain stores, also, they are considering shopping at small stores inconvenient and uncomfortable. For that, chain stores have controlled the whole market. However, this situation has advantages and disadvantages.

On one hand, shoppers believe that a large chain stores are a good place for shopping for different reasons;

first of all, malls or a large market offer an array of products or services. They have many sections where contain various shape of items. They are a part of large company, for this reason, it is not difficult for them to have this variety of products. In other words, chain stores have opportunity to sell their services or products at a lower prices. They are essential agent to a large company which is responsible for manufacturing the products. They also have ability to make a discount for buyers who sells a huge quantity. Secondly, chain stores save the time of shoppers because of all services or products at one roof and place, at the same time, shoppers can easily know their destination and target.

On the other hand, there are drawbacks. Additionally, small business and small markets give their customers a unique products or services. Small stores are giving customers personalized products or services and specialized products or services too. Small business can also offer a big knowledgeable recommendations for buyers, simultaneously, sellers can answer all the shoppers questions.

To sum up, it is clear that chain stores are a good place for shopping, but they also have some effects on making things less personal.