At this moment in time, in order to unwind, youths tend to be with their classmates and they regard big malls such as cinema, cafe, etc as an fascinating places to attend and take a considerable amount of time at there. However, the elderly had an opposite perception in which for having a pleasurable interaction, they are enthusiastic about being at another places. From my point of view, I lean towards youth’s approach and it would have some beneficial effects.

First and foremost, youngsters are subjected to various kinds of severe circumstances for instance doubt about their destiny later on or being unemployed. These harsh situations lead them to elude from being unsatisfying occasions. in addition, in spare time, hanging out with close friends would have a good impact on them. Moreover, a principal blend fo buying and having a friendly interaction doesn’t have any worse repercussions on teenagers. Infusing as well as stimulating their brain are the culmination of maintaining this idea.

On the other hand, elderly claim that in order to tackle the problem, it is so conspicuous that spending time in a big shopping mall is the most trivial deed. Full consensus has been available among this group that they used to see relatives or ex co-workers in their accommodations or indoor places. also, they believed that these locations had the most calming atmosphere. As far as i’m concerned, these places prone vast majority of people to depression and feel lonely.

overall, it is so evident that government should contribute with scholars and provides some scenic facilities to soothe youth’s nerves and put a compulsory education for middle age people to increase their willingness to spend time out of the house and prevent some terrible consequences to looming.