Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations. What are the problems of this cause and how can those problems be solved?

In a fierce competition, a majority of junior firms are being to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations. There are two major drawbacks to it and it is going to examine those accounts.

First and foremost, it is a basic character of human to collect wealthy much more than the other. Some people believe that by joining with the abroad companies will give them high salaries instead of taking apart with small organizations. In addition, the high wages also have a beneficial to cover all of their consumerization need in the future. Hence, it is a common reason why people attended the job fair of multinational corporations is higher than attending the local companies’ job fair.

Secondly, to those who enjoy the challenge, joining the small businesses will give various experiences and will be useful for their career in the following years. However, it does not give an opportunity to learn more comprehensive – especially to junior employees. Due to lack of human resources and annual income, the small company does not make a comprehensive learning system to the company’s staff that benefits to development for the career in advanced.

The issue can be solved if there are subsidies from the third part, such as government, an international bank, and a local bank. Through the subsidies, the junior business will be keep exist and able to make system’s career inside the company well-known and competitive.

Ultimately, I suggest to the small corporations to make comprehensive’s proposal in order to ask help supporting the expenditures during whole years.