Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations.

What problem does this cause and how can those problems be solved?

Some people argue that due to the inability to compete with huge corporations, many small enterprises are threatened to be closed. Because of that, the increasing number of unemployment will appear as the main problem while giving a sufficient loan could be a viable solution to address this issue.

The principal problem that may occur from this cause is the unemployment number will increase significantly, so the gap in income among society is going to follow it as well. It can be seen in Malaysia when the government let many huge companies from China investing their money in their country. Those ventures produced some better products massively and affordable for all level society, and it made the local products are not sold. Because of that, many small businesses suffered bankruptcy.

If the government want to tackle this issue, allocating budget for lending money to small enterprises could become an effective solution to be able to compete with the giant companies. Those loans could be used to help the small firms to accelerate their productions as well as using the money to boost their purchasing through the enormous marketing activities. This initiative has been implemented in China when the authority opened a high opportunity for the startup ventures having loan more easily. That is the reason why most small business in China can accelerate their purchasing performance quickly, turning on the atmospheric trade higher than before.

To sum up, the number of jobless may occur if many small enterprises could not survive in the business world. Therefore, the role of the authority might be vitally pivotal to deal with this problem by allocating more budget for giving loans to every those who cannot compete with huge companies.