Many sports players advertised in sports products.Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are bunch of sports athletes who promotes various sports products in different medium. These approach have both aspects positive and negative for players as well as public.

Giant firms, particularly engages to prepare things for sports, are higher the best player in the field and invest abundance money on them because their popularity among people could be made their products hit. Many manufacture are get success in this strategy. By endorsing plenty of money on players who have another way to gain income and people also get benefit to have good quality products. Because company produce product on the basis of player standard, people get good quality of stuff with their favourite sports through they get like icing on the cake. Moreover, players should have get all the details of company and products prior signed and make sure that with such products their reputation not be harmed, therefore sometimes for assuring they test stuff themselves.

On the other hand, these also brings so much problem with it. When company invests money on the player for specific products, they raise price of sports things so customers have to pay more money for it than usual price. Suppose the product does not match standard of quality which would be laid players and firms in criticize and would make others to not purchase things that could nitice sudden drop in their sales. This would have really adverse impact on players personal and professional life and might be diminished his or her career.I n addition, sports person would lose their popularity in people which they have needed prolong time,determination and hard work to create this image.

In conclusion, to keeping some measurement on the quality of product which make to benefinance of both sides of people, and manufacture satisfied with the sales of things by good profit margin.