Many students decide to further their study abroad. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad?

What is your view on this? What do you prefer?

Give reasons for your answer.

Definitely, many students prefer their study abroad. Surely, studying overseas has its advantage and disadvantage, but I strongly believe that it has more benefits instead of drawbacks.

On the one hand, some think that study overseas has a lot of advantage for students. For example, they believe students that study abroad are responsible for daily work and paying bills and they can expand knowledge about another culture. In addition, they learn a foreign language and best advantage of studying overseas is more chance to find an appropriate job with high salaries.

On the other hands, some people believe that study abroad has more negative impacts than the positive one.

One negative aspect is an unfamiliar culture can lead to homesickness. Another drawback of the study overseas is that student getting into many different problems until they learn a new language and culture so this may add more pressure on the student and interrupt their study.

n according to this discussion I prefer to study abroad because in my country there are political rules about used internet and computer, on the other hand, I am a computer engineer and I need more knowledge for my skill so definitely I chose to study abroad.

In conclusion, studying abroad has pros and cons. However, as I stated above, advantages study of abroad more than disadvantages, therefore, young people could be improved their skills by study in a new country. In the end, it is a personal decision that each person chooses based on his goals.