The number of students who struggle with staying focus on class is considerably increasing. This occurs due to the decline in learner's interest and teacher's teaching methods. To solve this problem properly, concentrating on the reasons is the key factor. This essay will discuss the causes as well as give solutions.

There is no doubt that how students passionate have fallen in recent years. Students find their ambition in social media or video games instead of class. Filling the mind with thoughts about these entertainments will explicitly prevent them from concentrating on lessons. According to research done by Stanford University, learners these days spending their time playing games rather than studying or reading books. In addition, the methods which teachers use in educational activities are playing a crucial role in attracting student's concentration. A teacher who always finds up-to-date ways to implement in lessons gets more interest. In contrast, those who do not willing to changes and keeps up conventional education make a tired class. A prime example, Havard's professors give their students the most attractive methods which make theories easy to absorb.

Finding solutions is based on the reasons showing effect. Firstly, students should be educated about the significance of comprehensive education. By learning properly, people not only can make a better life for themself but also contribute to the development of humanity. Indisputably, students who understand the benefits of education always find learning interesting. Moreover, teachers should know about attractive measures. With the advancement of technology, teachers certainly can design virtual lessons by using PowerPoint or Canva. They can insert innovative activities like team-building games. Last but not least, the government's consciousness about student's concentration on school will make more effective solutions and support teaching methods. For instance, authority sponsorship will improve teaching facilities.

In conclusion, the awareness of teachers and students is the most influential factor, and find out how to deal with it will bring satisfactory results.