many things that used to be done in home by hands are now being done by machines.does this development bring advantages or disadvantages?

In this concurrent world,it is undoubtedly fact that more and more things which were done by hands are being done by machines at present.I propound that having a machine has become helpful to us in various ways.I will discuss both the views in the following paragraph.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to substaintiate the concept of machines.The top-notch concrete reason is to save the time.In these days,there are lot of confort due to having some machines.For instant,one can easily save their vital time and do all the work efficiently.Another rationale which hauls me to patron is accuracy as the machines are more accurate compare to human like it cuts fruits and vegetables in perfect shape.To uphold my notion,i would quote an instant of saving time which is already written by me.

Life is like a coin.Pleasure and pain are the two sides.Only one can visible at a time but remember another is waiting for its turn.so,there are some disadvantages also of using the machines.for example,people become more dependant on the machines.Once my vaccur cleaner had stopped due to some fault.However,instead of cleaning my house,I prefered to wait for the cleaner to be repaired.

To conclude ,though there are many disavdvantages of machines like sadentery life style,i firmly believe that thing made of machines are more accurate and fast.