Many university students live with their families while other live away from because their universities are in different places

Nowdays, it is believed that some college students live with their families than others live away because their college are diverge location. In this essay, I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages. For some reason such us student are able to compress daily needs cost, cheaper amount of education cost and the main profit is can help their parents

In the one hand, the advantages is to compress the daily needs cost. It because they not necessary remove money to purchase meal and beverages. For example my friends who live with her family always have breakfast at home and carried box meals to have lunch was able to keep 50.000 allocation to eat from her parents as result in the last month she obtain saving almost one million rupiah. It is important to possess saving money for spare college cost. The other profit is to suppressed the amount of education cost. For example the student who live at home with their family are able to utilize device which support education like printer without have to pay it. So the totally education for four years was lessen. It is important to lightened parents load. And the last positive impact is able to aid parents because their still execute daily duty. For example sweep and mop floor before their leave to college in the morning. It is able to establish their parents assisted

On the hand the disadvantage of some college live in different place from their parents is wasteful. Is due to students continence many cost for their daily need. For instance they spend some money for survive not only eat but little things other. Therefor their relegation will bloat. It is no doubt that established their lose out. There was additional negative impact, student continence had distance with their parents its because not definite one in month their are able back to home. Several scholars in foreign home sick cause that. It was maked them not focus to study. It to important prepared their mental. I do not believed that college student shall got the detriment. So that was important to reminder all advantages. In my opinion scholar student must give priority to positive impact cause that have good bump into parents. In conclusion from where I trusted live in equal location for students college was bigger advantages than live with distance with their parents