many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. what are the advantages and disadvantages of both situation?

A lot of university students inhabit with their parent's home by contrast another group has to live in other cities far from their families. Accordingly a couple of merits and demerits will be explored in this essay.

A couple of universities students who live with their families will not gain terrific experience about being independent in life. To illustrate, should young individuals inhabit with their families, they will rely on their families defend. There fore they will not take a chance to be financially independent because their families endorse them all time. Additionally, social experts argue that pupils who live their families not only will not encounter challenges but will not tackle social life as well.

More over, pupils should assert their capabilities with getting high score in exams. To be more specific, it is critical for them to pay meticulous attention to study. In addition, if only universities students did not live with their families because family gatherings can be destructive for their studies. Consequently, living with family has immense impact on pupils productivity.

A part from that housing is not affordable for all individuals specifically for young university students. That is to say, a couple of students are not financially independent or their jobs does not pay well. Furthermore, most of the dormitories does not have adequate amenities for students such as rooms for studying. Thus, students have no choice but to live with their parents because family provide them well suited amenities.

In summary, lots of university students live with their families but other chose another city for studying. To me, I would rather student s gain experience about a potent life for this reason they should become independent from their families.