In last decade carrier change became more popular among the young generation. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh drawbacks. The essay will demonstrate that choosing carrier in young stage of a life have a negative effect in economically productive life, followed by analysis how working experience overseas supporting this common trend.

The main reason why young population change their carrier is the necessity to choose their profession in early young stage of a life. Teenagers are encouraged to decide their future profession around before they had a chance to experience any job. In age around eighteen years, young people do not have enough informations and knowledge about the world around and in many cases their guardians making decisions on their behalf. The prime example is The Czech republic, where young students after graduating from high school in 15 years, have to choose their long-life carrier. Unable to decide, their parent make a decision for them.

Moreover, nowadays more than ever before, many countries offer Work and Holiday visa. Young and economically productive individuals have the opportunity to experience one or two years of living overseas. As its said, the apple from neighbour garden taste better, many of them deciding to stay in foreign country. However, it is not possible to everyone continue in their profession as each country has a different standards and demands. For instance, Australia offers Work and Holidays visa, but, national standards for migration are set very high and not everyone is suitable to continue in his carrier. For that reason many of arriving young professional have to change their carrier.

To sum up, following the old trends to decide a future carrier in early stage of a life is the main reason why young professional seeking change. In later stage or after experience of working overseas, young ones could make adequate and clear decision and find a suitable job.