Doing a job and travelling to overseas is preferred by many masses. However, some folks are compelled to go abroad by their family members or employers.In my opinion, this trend of migration to foreign has both pros and cons.

To commence with, there are two prominent merits of working or living abroad. One clear benefit is that by doing a job in other country one can broaden one's knowledge about a new way of working with advanced technologies. In addition to it, being a resident in foreign nation a person is more likely to make improvement his living standard.This is because there are number of provision in abroad which one can take advantage of.Another clear benefit of working overseas is good salary package.For example, having a job in abroad gives better earning and this money could be used by an employee to open a new business in his mother land. As a result, with the aid of earning more people can provide good facilities to their children.

Despite the benefits which are mentioned above, there are some downsides of migrating abroad too.Firstly, being an employee in an alien country, people are more likely to face few difficulties such as language barries and racism.For example, a worker doing a job in Chinese restaurant and having no knowledge of Chinese can put his job into trouble.Apart from this, racism is common scenario which can be seen in most workplaces where multicultural staff is working.Consequently, an individual from different race can be a victim of discrimination on the basis of race or skin colour.Therefore, a person having good command over local language where he or she is going to work and having persistent as a trait both are two keys to get success anywhere.

To conclude, it can be said that even though moving abroad brings more merits to individuals than drawbacks, yet a person needs to acquire some qualities before shifting to foreign so nobody can beat him.