Many.people believe that family has a greater influence on a child's development compared to other factors such as friends, tv, misic and so on. Do you agree or disagree?

Children are the vulnerable section of the society. So, therefore, a group of people consider parents are he most vital in the upbringing of the children. Whereas, other contradicts it by saying that other factors like as TV, music, and friends have great influence on them. So, this essay shall analyse both the view points in the upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, parents are the founder of the children, as the children are spending most of their time with parents. The basic values such as respect, discipline and politeness can only be taught by responsible parents. Another aspect is that, children learns religion, culture, tradition values by observing their family. I had always followed the footstep of my father such as when there was any occasion in my house, i wore the same cloth as my father and welcomed the guests.

On the other hand, there are many other reason have a great impact in the life of children. The prime one is that, children are watching the news which helps to keep them up-to-date about any type of information. Moreover, spending the tine with friends is also one if the important part in the child's development. Friends teaches them how to be supportive and how keep up trust. At last, music keeps children calm and quite and they feel.

Overall, this essay illustrated that television, friends and music are some of the key reason in the process of child's development but family is the most prominent one in these factors.