In recent years. humankind has extended much time on cutting-edge internet applications or up-to-date services to find information about what is happening in the world. From the societal perception, a myriad of means of the media show more negative news to readers or viewers, however, people have the proclivity for more good news reported in the media. I personally agree with this point of view.

On the one hand, positive news will bring many subliminal benefits to the general public. There is no denying that youngsters predispose towards emulating the frame of minds as well as manners shown in the newspapers or on television, in addition, frequent exposure to negative news that could undesirably influence on human mental states and distort their view of reality, because of this, good news can help to invigorate their faithful conviction in social issues together with humanity and contribute to restraining them from following pessimistic ideas. Furthermore, stories embodying good news are more likely to both render the populace optimistic and confident and ameliorate moral dignity through perceiving the inherent beauty of communities and values of life. For example, if we were in miserable conditions or underwent physical or mental rehabilitation, those such stories of some industrious and persistent people who endeavoured to overcome a sad experience would motivate us to endure these difficulties sanguinely. Consequently, good news makes people more hopeful and happy about things happening across the world.

On the other hand, I'm firmly convinced that bad news may have a negative psychological implication on society. Personally, this type of news not only propels people to feel apprehensive but also sparks them to experience trauma. For instance, news about the high plundering rates in major cities or the augmentation of terrorism in many areas that can intimidate human minds and make people inclined to believe bad things might always have happened. As a result, it will shape readers'outlook on society in a negative way.

In conclusion, it seems to me that stories of good news can positively affect the moral behaviour of a multitude of people along with improving both their physical and mental states.