Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you . agree or disagree?

Recently the phenomenon of medical technology has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of medical development if highly beneficial; such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical upgraded instruments can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, human’s life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of life facilities as well as life obstacles are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student I performed an academic experiment which discovered positive relation between life expectancy and wealth. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of wealthy life are presumed.

Within the realm of science, au courant human life might increase the consequences of influences of technology on human life duration. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of means of living are related to this reality that demerits of internet-base duties as well as prevailing online facilities pertain to developed society. As a tangible example, some research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that updated utilitarian application is negatively related with life shortage. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of technology’s correlation with life expectancy.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of nowadays utilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of social network prove the significance of harmful influence of internet, but also pinpoint ease of access implications.