In modern society, fashion is becoming more highly valued in people’s choice of clothes. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, fashion takes a sensual part in individuals life. Nowadays, fashion comes everywhere like clothing to even sunglasses and footwear to building also.I think it has negative impact and bad influence on the society.In the upcoming paragraphs, it will define how it negative influence on the society and why it becomes important for one.

To begin with, with the time in trend of modernism, people are blind behind the fashion, because in these days celebrities are main influencers for any new trend and fashion. People follows the ideal fashion influencer and purchase these accessories like that influencer. Which are too expensive. To cite an example, the international shoes brand Puma hires the famous personality Ronaldo as their brand ambassador. Ronaldo has trillions followers, many of them will purchase the shoes, which advertised by Ronaldo. Moreover, in this era, Many companies give the variety of clothes, shoes etc. Which attract people to purchase it.

Further more, I think fashion influencer has dark impact on the society. To elaborate, nowadays such accessories like clothes shoes etc price raised. Which cannot afford by each people of the society. Because of the high cost, in the society it break its equality among people. In the society people give such status to their self and show off in front of others. However, people who can’t afford such expensive things, they may feel shy on their financial condition. Moreover, to purchase such expensive products for get only such status or show off is waste of money and time.

Moreover, fashion is bad influence for society which creates the separation in society such as rich people and poor people. This can effect to children directly, which may cause many changes their behaviour in future towards their colleagues.

Put it in a nutshell, I pen down by saying, fashion trend in clothing has dark side, which is that people nowadays judge a person by their clothes which completely wrong.