In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live with any face to face contact with others.is it a positive or negative development in your opinion. To what extent do you support this development.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For-instance, the given topic asserts that due to the internet facilities such as: shopping, doing online jobs and sharing our views with each others as well as survive without making direct contact with each other. Should all these facilities provided by internet indicate positive or negative changes in this present scenerio?Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that internet plays highly crucial role in everyone life. There are plethora of merits of utilizing internet. They strengthen their view point by claiming that in this modern era, massive number of people prefer to purchase huge variety of products related to the cosmetic as well as household goods, sunscreen lotions are the best epitome. Therefore, I have to say that, internet plays fundamental role in our life and it seems that it is a positive change. Moreover, internet service is a best source of communication with our friends, relatives which were residing in foreign countries. As a result, it provide great assistance to hold strong relationships.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who reckon that advancement in modern era in the field of technology especially, in internet have some negative impact on the development of nation. They claim that internet is just a wastage of time. According to their prospective, they realize that most of the individuals communicate with their relatives for longer period because, internet service is cost-effective. They believe that 'Time and tides waits for none.' As a result, such people who spend lot of time on internet may lost their precious time.

To crown it all, I have to say that nevertheless, there is no single conclusion. Still, I make this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. "Every garden has weeds" therefore, nodoubt, internet have few drawbacks as some people spend much time on it as they required ultimately, leads to wastage of time but, it has voluminous merits as it provide great assistance to make social bonding as well as purchasing variety of goods. At the end, I personally realize that using internet facilities leads to positive development in this contemporary era.