It is no denying fact the internet more crucial role in the day to day human lives. Nowadays, it is possible to shop and communicate with the masses in the world such as internet and live, despite any face to face contact with another individual. In perspective, it is a negative development and I will explain it in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the most reason for considering that why people use of more uses internet in today time. First and foremost, although, the trend of the internet has more worthwhile, yet we can not ignore the awful effects of this trend in their culture. Since the internet not only in living people between reducing relationship bond, but also forge power concentration power among the human. In today time the more people use this technology equipment due to the more opportunities. Therefore, it is clear that neither there do not prefer talking with surrounding people, nor they keen not to go outside in existing time.

Furthermore, some factors can be drawn for holding this is a negative development. Undoubtedly, the majority of people have a great dependency on the internet in the modern era. Owing to this, they are more time spend on this equipment compare to time spend with others. It is fact that despite the bad impact on children due to they are failed to yet without achieving success. For instance, it is researching the data of the past, in this time people are sitting with elder people, they are learning more information about culture and world.

In conclusion, although there are positive aspects of this trend, there are also aspects of face-to-face contact which it would be a shame to lose.