Ireeefutably in this contemporary scenario, it is a common phenomenon in the human being lives in existing time. However, in this ways alter in masses talking with others in day to day lives. It has a double-edged award and this essay would shed light on the pors and cons analysis of development in this upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with the most salient benefits can be drawn for the masses. The original point to be considered is that majority of individual influence by new technology. Although the trend of mobile phones and computer has altered interaction with each other, we can not neglect the fruitful impact of this trend. For example, nowadays, it is shown that a lot of individuals do work at home on this equipment and they are not needed for outside.

Nevertheless, there are also innumerable demerits, which cannot be ignored. The provoking factor behind it is that owing to technology equipment individual distract from talking with surrounding people compare to past time. It is fact that despite young population more uses it, due to adverse bad effect on health and eye connect. In addition to, despite the reduction of friendship bond between people. Ergo, it can be dangerous for their future.

To conclude, I pen down saying that this essay tends to iterate that although people enhance vast part and parcel knowledge from the technology, we can not neglect of awful effect for the younger generation lives.