More and more animal species are becoming extinct by humann activities in land and sea.

What are the reasons and solutions ?

In recent year, there has been a common observation that human activities has caused the extinctions of more and more animal species. Obviously, the reasons of this situation are quite complicated. In addtition, societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems.

One of the main reason for the extinctions of animal nowadays iis an increadse in a number of deforestations. In other words, several land habitats are demolished to make way for human buildings. This can be proved by a recent research from WFO, which said that in 2020, there was 200 forests cut down, lead to the extinctions of three special species. Secondly, hunting animal is also the primary factor too. Take the Dodo Birds as an example, in 1990, after 100 years of survival, they disapeared complletely due to the hunting of sailors.

While examing the reasons of human activities that cause more and more species become extinct, some acrtions should be considered in order to tacke the problems. First, the governments should pass some laws in order to converse the habitats of animal, such as forests, oceans. For instance, Canada prohibit fishing from January to March, which ensure the laying time of several fish. Another solvingshould be focused on human awareness. To illustratee, some organizations, like WFO, THE CROSS were established to protect animal. These groups provide lots of efficient activities: planning forests, encouraging people to have social responsibilities of protecting other species.

In conclusion, the extinctions on animal species which are caused by human activities is a big concern for many people, so dealing with this issue require a lot of efforts and proper decisions from many supports.