More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city.

How can governments make urban life better for everyone ?

Some people were naturally born in cities, but some were not and were born in countrysides. People in outside of the town see the developments that happen in the city and also believe that they can experience a turning point by migrating to town side. However, it is not as easy as it seems, people might have difficulties, therefore, governments have to participate on making urban life better for everyone.

Growing up in the countryside, your surrounding must be very peaceful and calm with zero traffic jams, the people are less busier too as the occupation at there are not that varied. Diversely, city people are very busy and do not budge with unnecessery things, goods are also more expensive in city as well as living cost. Having difficulties on adapting on the lifestyle can be a common case from them, they might not be accepted in the society and can be rejected while applying for a job in some companies.

I think it is really necessary and important for governments to also pay attention to this issue. They can provide people from countryside several training or workshop so they can have higher opportunity on get accepted and to have needed skills. Besides that, a law or requirement also need to make in order to not have excessive people migrating to cities, so, urbanitation can also go well.

In conclusion, adapting can take longer than people think, however, if the governments happen to do something, try to follow it so urban life can be better for everyone.