more and more people are moving from the countryside to live cites. What problem can this cause? How can these problems be solve?

Nowadays many people are leaving the rural areas to come to live in the city. Leading to many problems serious such as environment, population, employees… it is necessary to have a plan to solve this problem.

First of all, The number of rural people migrating to the city is increasing due to the higher income level of the city and the development of infrastructure. However, life is not as imagined, there are many problems such as environment, population, traffic... when the employee is high, job opportunities are getting lower and lower and unemployment is easy leading to pressure and stress. . The large population of the city leads to traffic jams and environmental pollution that affects the quality of life.

On the other hand, Government needs to intervene to come up with solutions to solve this situation. For example, developing the agricultural sector creates job opportunities and encourages people to stay in the countryside. industrialize the city's suburbs to reduce traffic jams and environmental pollution. The government should have policies to support housing and reduce the cost of living for workers in the city.

In conclusion, The city is undeniably a place for job growth and its convenience. however the city becomes crowded which leads to problems such as environmental pollution, traffic jams and unemployment. therefore the government needs to come up with policies to reduce this situation.