More and more people are now considering wearing fashionable clothes very important. Is it positive or negative?

In recent years, people's opinions about clothing has changed extremely. Some claim that wearing fashionable wardrobes is important. The rest believes that such trend can have negative impact on society.

On the one hand, being fashionable has positive influence on people thinking and confidence boost. In particular, people who prefer to wear recent fashions feel more confident and can easily attract others to their actions and ideas. As a direct result, they even might become role models for population. Secondly, style of clothing shows person's reputation and social state. For instance, if you someone who wears expensive clothes you might think that this person is rich and now enjoying his life. Thirdly the clothes shows progressive nature for examples some employees start dressing same like their seniors it shows that they want to reach to their seniors post and even progress further.

On the other hand, most of the people who are interested in fashionable clothing is youngest. Not secret that people at their young age can not afford themselves to buy such expensive clothes. Consequently, they will make their parents to do it instead of them which will put families economic situation in worse place. Additionally, It can also lead to people losing their own persona and style. That is, if all people buy and wear the same brands, people will soon lose their individuality.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that wearing fashionable wardrobes can have positive impact on people's psychological state and will make them more self-confident. However, it is important to mentioning that as a result of this trend people may lose their own style.