More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation, Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

On the one hand, when people are too dependent on using personal cars as the main means of transportation, traffic congestion is the most serious consequence. According to a report by TomTom, a company specializing in traffic and navigation services of the Netherlands, cities such as Moscow, Los Angeles, Mexico, and especially istanbul in Turkey are the cities with high traffic congestion rates. worst rush hour in the world. every year, road users in istanbul spend 125 hours in the middle of the road. On the other hand, this not only leads to personal effects such as commuting and working time of each person, but it also leads to another serious consequence, which is the increased risk of environment">environmental pollution. high. The more people rely on means of transportation such as personal cars, buses, motorbikes, the greater the amount of waste and dust emitted. this not only leads to affecting people's health, such as liver and lung problems or asthma-related diseases, or forming traffic accidents because the roads are full of traffic. people, but it also has a great impact on our earth. today, the increasing global warming is also due to the invisible impact of humans that we do not think about its incalculable consequences.

So, we need to be able to solve this situation. First of all, the government's job is to be the one to stand up and call on people or have directives and propaganda to prevent the release of monkey waste from affecting the environment. this is not easy at all because not everyone will listen and follow, so superiors need to tighten up on this issue. next, because the main cause leading to the above effects is man-made. Therefore, the most reasonable solution is in the attitude of each person. If they knew that they were the culprits causing environment">environmental pollution or traffic accidents, perhaps they would have learned their own lesson. today, every family should know how to teach their children, not only the lessons in class but also the personality of each person in society. Not only teaching how to be nice to people, but also teaching how to be kind to the environment, the earth. The transmission of life skills to children, the next generation, although not able to have much impact on the world at the moment, but I firmly believe that it will have an effect on the environment in the future.