More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress.What do you think are the cause of this?Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays, there are a lot of issues that have negative effects on the humans life style and these problems bring many ruin effects for them. Significantly, one of the important them are modern work patterns, what it is as regards its positive aspects, it has so many negative faces for the people.

Obviously, in the new world, competitions between companies and colleagues are increasing day-to-day. Furthermore, economic problems and people's lake in time management are issues that they are two other causes for this issue.

By contrast, at first, employers should encourage their employees to relax and they should give properly equipment such as gum, sport clubs etc . likewise workers should not do their company's duties in their home to deal with significant decreasing the stress and they should pay attention to manage their time. In addition, the owners of companies should give some facilities to motivate employees for their happiness such as rewards, job promotions and give them in company's decisions, etc.

To conclusion, however this fact is not deny that modern work patterns have a main sources of stress but there are many good ways that cause these stresses declined and in some cases remove from employees' work environment, more motivation, happiness for workers and more efficiency and productivity for employers.