More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is argued that prominent label with fashion, vehicles and other things have attracted a lot of people's attention. There could be several reasons for this, and in my opinion, being the owner of famous items have both benefit and drawback effects.

People prefer a stunning range of items for some reasons. Firstly, famous brands with items could meet the demand for utility and modernity. For instance, Apple, which is a prominent brand of smartphone, have launched a new collection of products line to satisfy human's desire. Iphone X is an example, the more famous smartphone gets, the better the utility of the features is. Secondly, some people try to own luxury brand with items in order to let off the steam. They could be cheerful because of its famous. For wealthy people, collecting luxury cars is a hobby and a passion.

In my view, the trend describes above has both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, buying prominent label of stuffs will not make you obsolete. For example, there are still old season's look and not suitable for everyone, and famous fashion can overcome that with luxurious and eye-catching designs. On the other hand, being too passionate about buying designer goods, especially children, can lead to a situation where you don't know how to save money. In fact, there were so many children who wanted to express themselves to their friends, they stole their parents' money so they could possess luxury stuff for themselves.

In conclusion, reason for this tendancy vary, and i believe it has advantages and disadvantages.