More and more people want to buy famous brands with clothes, car and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the thriving of the economy with the emergence of millions of firms leads to a variety of products. The variety results in the competition of different brand, thus to exist in the severe business environment, it is necessary that companies must erect their own brands differentiating them between the others. The reason is when markets have enormous categories of products, costumers choose the well-known because of their belief in the firm producing those items. Therefore, it is not a puzzle why people fancy to buy products from renowned brands by which they can choose high-quality and reputational goods. This essay agrees with the perspective of advocating the development of branding in the new business world.

On the one hand, a famous brand vastly benefits to a seller in manifold aspects. Most typical, the belief of customers, taken much effort to build, and spanning years to years, directs the success of the company. However, when achieving, company gain substantial loyal customers assisting companies when launching the new or sustain mature products. The belief of customers brings to companies long-term success which is the desire of almost companies when participating in the business. In the context of political and economic upheaval, the new trend emerging lastly, consequencing from the globalization, companies having long-term and stable revenue from loyal customers can endure in the business environment. Not only the advantage in attracting customers, but a well-known brand also has its usefulness in attracting talents into companies. People with the qualified ability not only desire a high salary, but they also want to work in a famous and professional working environment to demonstrate themselves value. With those people, personal value is extremely significant hence a influential brand is a perfect choice for them.

On the other hand, customers also earn their consumer purposes as choosing a famous brand. Usually, use-value is the most momentous because each type of good has a distinct function and of course, a product came from a famous company are often known as high-quality and useful. Therefore, customers can make a straightforward choice and not waste time and money in choosing and testing. With some products as car, cloth…, people not only care about use-value, they also regard the image value which can highlight and expose their style. The small and unfamous brands can not deal with this demand of customers and in these circumstances, big brands are the only choice.

In conclusion, branding now has an irreplaceable in the business environment. Companies should choose a strict strategy to build their brand more famous and steady.