Computer is one of the most fascinating scientific invention in the history of mankind which completely support human endeavor.However,the majority of folks are using this invention for different purposes such as,working from home and studying.Although,a fair amount of people uphold it as a positive trend while others have reservation about it.According to me,this trend poses more advantages than disadvantages.

There are manifold points which support my view.First and foremost,computer technology is time saving and convenient for the users as workers can do their jobs from home without wasting their travel time.To exemplify,In ancient time, people had to travel a lot to reach the office.Moreover,student can take classes from anywhere. for instance,pupils from rural area can attend the university classes through this technology.Hence,they may get a chance of better opportunities.

Furthermore,this trend also offer flexible hours facilities for men and more desirable chances for women.To illustrate,with the help of computer and technology,women can work from home during late night hours and men may choose the preferable timing shifts.

In contrast,other people hold the notion that computer technology have some negative effects.As people are facing several health issues due to sitting in front of computers for a long time.In,addition,this trend is finishing the face to face interaction among people in society.

To conclude,after gauging both the views,the development of computer technology provide the chances of versatile development and would be a positive approach for the society