More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part the natural movement of workers around the world.

Discuss and give your opinion?

It is widely argued whether high-educated experts in certain sectors are stolen /or attracted to/ by affluent countries to fill their professional gaps, or it is a natural process due to transforming or globalizing labour market. From my own perspective, I will discuss why the developed countries encourage immigration of high-intellect individuals and, as well as if this phenomenon is taking placeen naturally.

In terms of brain-drain, the majority of the power nations provide/offer various financial incentives ranging from financial rewards, bonus salary, convenience to favourable living conditions and more on. As a consequence, potential candidates from developing countries are attracted/attributed to aforementioned decent offers in order to have /to seek for/ higher quality of living standard. For instance, the hybrid engine of vehicles was introduced by Toyota Motors, was originallyactually invented by a Russian engineer who emigrated to Japan due to prospectiveminent career progression and high salary/earning. NeverthelessHowever, perks/fringe benefits at work of job prospects and convenient living condition areis not only the major reasons to immigrate rich countries, but also seeking for opportunities to fulfill their life-long dreams.

Conversely, some intellectual migrants make a decisions to move to leading countries not mainly because of financial advantages and convenience, but instead they tend to look for a high-tech laboratory equipments/facilities in order to experiment innovationive endeavour. To cite my friend as an example, he has been employed by a multinational company after the graduationed from MIT as an application developer in 2015. His choice of career started out there, due to the fact that this giant/high-profile company allocates larger funding facilitates enough budget onand cutting-edge laboratory to developcreating softwarecomputer programs, comparing to analogue Mongolian institutions and companies /not clear!!!/.

In conclusion, it is obvious/evident that although it takes enormous amount of time and energy to obtain the priceless knowledge for the scholars, they cannot exposure their intelligence capacity in their home countries. Therefore that majority of the scholars tend to choose developed nations to accomplish their intended innovations.